外匯資金:現在是時候進行投資了。

現在是投資外匯基金的最佳時機。 因為市場高度 相關,制定多元化的投資組合變得前所未有的關鍵或挑戰。 投資於管理良好的外匯基金或管理的貨幣帳戶可能會抵消全球股票和債券市場的不利走勢。 此外,在其他市場處於低迷狀態時,託管外匯產品可以提供可觀的收益 揮發性 期。 儘管波動性可能帶來風險,但它也可以帶來豐厚的回報。

為什麼要外匯資金? 我已經知道如何交易

外匯資金管理賬戶交易平台。

外匯資金管理賬戶交易平台。

就像一個 多元化的投資組合 由不同的資產,策略,資產類別以及各種類型的投資和工具組成,因此外匯投資組合也應如此。

擁有大量外匯基金投資組合的交易者除了可以自己交易和自行運行自動交易機器人或信號外,還可以擁有多個賬戶,具有如上所述的多元化結構。

術語“外匯管理帳戶”通常是指投資者允許資金管理人以投資者的名義(最好是在受監管的經紀人身份下)交易投資者的外匯帳戶。 交易授權是根據有限授權書(POA)授予的,該授權書僅允許基金經理進行交易(不允許提款或存款),直​​到該授權被撤銷或投資者提取資金為止。

通常,投資者會尋求業績的一致性,所描述內容與實現內容之間的靈活性以及所描述的基金經理的聲譽和背景。 即使多年以來一直保持穩定回報的長期記錄也不能保證持續穩定的利潤。 回顧歷史表現應該是每個投資者整體的一部分 調查盡職調查.

輕鬆做出艱難的決定

數量上和質量上還有許多其他區分因素,這些因素與投資者調查誰可能開設外匯管理賬戶或投資於交易貨幣的對沖基金有關。

投資者可以通過創建更大的外匯投資組合或開發多資產投資組合來進行多元化,其中外匯基金將作為投資者外匯風險的一個組成部分。 託管外匯不應成為投資者持有全部現金的媒介。 無論美元金額或基金管理資產(AUM)中有多少,這都是正確的。 相反,它應代表投資者在考慮獲利/風險潛力時分配給多元化的持股百分比。

開立帳戶並為外匯帳戶提供資金。 下一步是什麼? 我應該從投資中得到什麼?

在受監管的司法管轄區中運營的大多數技術驅動型在線外匯經紀人都為專業外匯基金經理及其客戶提供平台和後台服務。 但是,並非所有貨幣資金都可用於所有經紀公司。 這是一個假設的例子:ABC外匯基金可能僅通過Big Forex Broker清算其交易,而不能通過Best Forex Broker清算; 因此,希望在ABC外匯基金中建立帳戶的客戶將必須在Big Forex Broker中開設一個帳戶才能訪問該基金經理。

一旦選擇了外匯經紀商,該帳戶將被開設並註資。 接下來, 披露文件 將由投資者審查並簽名。 投資者需要簽署一份有限的授權書(LPOA),以授權外匯交易經理交易該帳戶。 投資者現在應該可以訪問實時損益表和所有日末報告。

 基金的投資期限 可能包括每日,每週,每月或每年的目標。 因此,應定期審查基金的業績,以確定業績與基金最初的預期相符的程度。 對於投資者來說,這是一種至關重要的反饋機制,用以判斷投資是否與最初的預期保持一致。  

.

NOW IS THE BEST TIME TO INVEST IN FOREX FUNDS

FOREX FUNDS ACCOUNT TRACK RECORD

FOREX FUNDS TRACK RECORD

Now is the best time to invest in Forex Funds. The importance of having assets diversified into a Managed Forex Account has to do with balancing a potentially adverse move in financial markets with the opportunity to capture return from resulting currency market fluctuations, in addition to possibly realizing performance when markets are less active yet shift gradually over a more extended period.

While such volatility -whether daily or yearly – can bring risk, it can also bring reward if done with the right timing, and methodology to be successful over a more extended period or more significant number of trades.

WHY FOREX FUNDS? I ALREADY KNOW HOW TO TRADE MYSELF

Just as a well-diversified portfolio consists of different holdings, strategies, asset classes and various types of investments and instruments, so should a Foreign Exchange portfolio.

Traders with significant Forex funds portfolios may have numerous accounts, with a diversified structure as noted above, in addition to trading for themselves, and running automated trading robots or signals on their own.

The term Managed Forex Accounts generally means that an investor is allowing a money manager to manage the investors Forex account, which is held in the name of the investors and preferably at a regulator brokerage, and trading authorization is given on a limited power of attorney (POA), which only allows trading (not withdrawals or deposits) by the fund manager, until such authorization is revoked or the investor withdraws funds.

Generally, investors look for consistency in performance, along with flexibility in what is described (versus what is achieved), as well as the reputation and background of the fund manager described. Again, even a consistent track-record is no assurance of future results, reviewing historical performance should be part of every investor overall investigative due diligence.

MAKING HARD DECISIONS EASIER

There are many other differentiating factors both quantitative and qualitative, that will be materially relevant for an investor who may be considering depositing to establish a managed Forex account under an offered program.

Once proper due diligence and disclosures have been considered, and a decision made to invest, the money spent in Forex funds  should only represent a portion of the investors holdings, as a means to diversify either a more substantial Forex portfolio, or a multi-asset portfolio where the Forex fund will serve the first component or dimension of Foreign Exchange exposure, and not a medium for an investors entire cash holdings.

This should be true, regardless of dollar amounts, or how much a fund has in Assets Under Management (AUM), and should instead represent a percentage of holdings that an investor is allocating to diversify while considering the profit/risk potential weighed against the subjective odds.

ACCOUNT OPENING AND FUNDING A FOREX FUNDS ACCOUNT.  WHAT’S NEXT?  WHAT SHOULD I EXPECT FROM INVESTING?

Most technology-driven online brokerages operating in regulated jurisdictions, involved in Forex, provide rates and help facilitate execution of trades, by Forex fund managers. However, not all funds are available at all brokerages; therefore, consideration must be made, as to which fund AND which broker is involved, hence the due diligence is also required to be done on the brokerage.

Once the brokerage is chosen, following an account opening process, and limited power of attorney (LPOA), the investor should have access to real-time or end-of-day reports, to access a statement of holdings within the account, including unrealized profits and losses, at any given time.

The investment horizon for the fund, may include a daily, weekly, monthly or even yearly target, and accordingly should be reviewed periodically to ensure to what degree the performance is aligned with these expectations, and a critical feedback mechanism for investors to tell how things are doing with their investment.